Marching Band Season 17

WHAT'S THAT SOUND? COULD IT BE THE SOUND OF A HUNDRED PROUD MARCHING BAND MEMBERS STORMING THE STREETS IN RAINBOW GARB?

Marching season starts again for the Lesbian and Gay Big Apple Core Marching Band with our new theme: Rise!

After playing through the crowds at the Women's March in NYC, and blasting our best tunes at the NETs verus Miami Heat Halftime Show, we look forward to a full line up of even more wonderful events!

See our full schedule below! Hope to see you there!

Watch us playing in the historical Women's March: https://www.facebook.com/nickmendoza/videos/10155061861876929/

  • Wednesday, January 25: Half-time Show at the Nets vs. Miami Heat

  • Saturday, May 20: New Hope Celebrates Pride Parade (New Hope, PA)

  • Sunday, June 4: Queens Pride Parade (Queens, NYC)

  • Saturday, June 10: Capital Pride Parade (Washington, DC)

  • Sunday, June 11: National Pride March (Washington, DC)

  • Saturday, June 17: Rhode Island Pride Parade (Providence, RI)

  • Saturday, June 24: Dyke March (NYC)

  • Sunday, June 25: New York City Pride Parade

  • Tuesday, July 4: Montclair 4th of July Parade (Montclair, NJ)

  • Sunday, September 17: LGBT Center Block Party (NYC)

  • Saturday, September 30: Little Red Lighthouse Festival (NYC)

  • Sunday, October 29: Washington Market Children’s Halloween Parade (NYC)

  • Tuesday, October 31: Greenwich Village Halloween Parade (NYC)

  • Sunday, November 5: New York City Marathon

  • Saturday, November 11: Veterans Day Parade (NYC)

  • Saturday, December 9: Holiday in the Square (NYC)

The Women's March NYC (I'm on the far right)

PHOTO CREDIT GOES TO MONIKA NUKOWKSA

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2014 by Evelyn Dumont. Proudly created with Wix.com 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now